Faculty

Zvonimir Rakamaric Zvonimir Rakamaric · · · · · zvonimir@cs.utah.edu

 

PhD Students

Ankit Agrawal Ankit Agrawal · · · · · · · · · · ankit@cs.utah.edu

Marek S. Baranowski Marek S. Baranowski · · · · baranows@cs.utah.edu

Maryam Dabaghchian Maryam Dabaghchian · · · · · maryam@cs.utah.edu

Shaobo He Shaobo He · · · · · · · · · · · · · · shaobo@cs.utah.edu

Rocco Salvia Rocco Salvia · · · · · · · · · · · rocco@cs.utah.edu

 

Undergraduate Students

Jack Garzella Jack Garzella · · · · · · · · · · jjgarzella@gmail.com

 

Simone Atzeni, PhD, 2017 Wei-Fan Chiang, PhD, 2016 Marko Dimjasevic, PhD, 2018 Liam Machado, BS, 2019 Alexey Solovyev